newsNEWS List page

PBIC 2019 Group Draw 04 Oct, 2019

5d9707569fa79.jpg
5d97075d61ae2.jpg
5d97076657a2c.jpg
 

Troopers!

PBIC 2019 is only a week away!

There will be a Group Draw show livestreaming!

 

Watch live athttps://www.youtube.com/c/ZepettoPBIndonesia

 

Streaming TimeOct 5th Saturday

 

Indonesia (Jakarta)  7:00 PM

 

Thailand ประเทศไทย (Bangkok, กรุงเทพมหานคร)  7:00 PM

 

Brazil Brasil (Sao Paulo, são paulo)  9:00 AM

 

Venezuela (Caracas)  8:00 AM

 

Russia Россия (Moscow, Москва)  3:00 PM

 

Turkey Türkiye (Istanbul, İstanbul)  3:00 PM

 

Azerbaijan Azərbaycan (Baku, Bakı)  4:00 PM

 

Philippines Pilipinas (Manila)  8:00 PM

 


PBIC 2019 Livestream: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports

Official Facebook: facebook.com/onlinefpspb

Homepage: esports.fps-pb.com/pbic2019