newsNEWS List page

PBIC 2018 Group Draw Live Streaming! 05 Nov, 2018

5bdf9c7dabb30.jpg
 

 

Hello Troopers!

 

For the first time ever!

Group & Map Draw for Day 1 Group Stage games will be broadcasted LIVE!!!

 

Watch Live which teams will be placed in the same group!

 

Date: November 8th 2018

          9PM KST / 7PM ICT / 3PM FET / 9AM BRT

 

Watch live at: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports

.

.

.

PBIC 2018 Tournament: November 17~18th

PBIC 2018 Website: http://esports.fps-pb.com/pbic2018

Livestream: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports

2nd Livestream: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports2nd

Official Facebook: facebook.com/onlinefpsPB

 

5bdf9be0136d6.jpg
5bdf9bec24abb.png