newsNEWS List page

PBIC 2018 Group Draw Live Streaming! 02 Nov, 2018

5bdc106a94f54.png
 

Hello Troopers!

 

For the first time ever!

Group & Map draw for Day 1 Group Stage games will be broadcasted LIVE!!!!

 

Watch Live which teams will be placed in the same group!

Group & Map Draw will be streamed on

November 8th 2018

9PM KST / 7PM ICT / 3PM FET / 9AM BRT

 

You can watch live at: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports

 

PBIC 2018 Website: http://esports.fps-pb.com/pbic2018

Livestream: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports

2nd Livestream: youtube.com/c/pointblankesports2nd

 

 

5bdc107ee2702.jpg
5bdc108fefe82.png